ATI Leadership

Chris Van Metre

President & CEO

Mica Dolan, CPCM

Chief Operating Officer

Julia Martin

Chief Financial Officer

Keith Sauls

Chief Management Officer

Shawn Gore

Sr. Vice President, Program Management Office

Mike Atkinson

Vice President,
Medical & Information Management Division

Chad Bryant Photo

Chad Bryant

Vice President,
Sea, Space & Air Division

Paul Dudley

Vice President,
Armament Technologies Division

Matt Laudon Photo

Matt Laudon

Vice President,
TechConnect Division

Marty Ryan

Vice President,
Naval Technologies Division

Mike STebbins Photo

Mike Stebbins

Vice President,
Manufacturing & Threat Countermeasures Division

Kelly Cusanelli

Vice President,
Human Resources

Mike Johnson, CISSP©

Vice President,
Information Technology

Katrina Kenny

Vice President,
Contracts & Procurement

Elaine Sumera

Vice President,
Business Development & Communications

Michelle Crawford Photo

Michelle Crawford

Vice President and General Counsel

Tom Bailey Photo

Tom Bailey

Director of Strategic Projects

Nadia Bornfleth Photo

Nadia Garcia Bornfleth

Director of Learning & Professional Development

Tim Macon Photo

Tim Macon

Corporate Mentor Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity, Advancement Council

ATI Board of Directors

RADM Charles Young

RADM Charles Young, USN Ret

Board Chair

Aaron Hughes Photo

Aaron Hughes

Board Vice Chair

Chris Van Metre

Board Member